Past Tournaments

Esports Open Smash Bros. Ultimate by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Fri, May 22, 2020 4:00pm MST
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Esports Open Rocket League National Championship by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Sat, May 23, 2020 4:00pm MST
Game: 2 vs. 2 Rocket League

Learn more...
Rocket League Open by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 4:00pm MST
Game: 1 vs. 1 Rocket League

Learn more...
Bravous Sub Series: Smash Ultimate by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 4:00pm MST
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
NACA Smash Virtual Esports Open by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1:00pm EDT
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Bravous Smash Bros. Sub Series by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Wed, Sep 16, 2020 5:00pm MST
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Esports Open National Championship - Smash Bros. by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 5:00pm MST
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
City Rec Fortnite Virtual Esports Open by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Zoom: Zoom
When: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 4:00pm PST
Game: Fortnite

Learn more...
City Rec Super Smash Ultimate Virtual Esports Open by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Sat, May 15, 2021 4:00pm PDT
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Winter Warzone Wednesday Tournament by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Wed, Dec 23, 2020 11:00am PST
Game: Call of Duty: Warzone

Learn more...
NACA - VEO Booth Demo - Among Us by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Zoom: Zoom
When: Thu, Feb 25, 2021 2:45pm EST
Game: Among Us

Learn more...
NACA - VEO Booth Demo - Among Us by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Zoom: Zoom
When: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 12:30pm PST
Game: Among Us

Learn more...
NACA Showcase - Winston-Salem, NC by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, Oct 02, 2021 4:00pm EDT
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
NGAUS Conference & Exhibition - Culture Kitchen / Bravous Esports by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8:00am PDT

Learn more...
NGAUS Conference & Exhibition - Culture Kitchen / Bravous Esports by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 8:00am PDT

Learn more...
NGAUS Conference & Exhibition - Culture Kitchen / Bravous Esports by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8:00am PDT

Learn more...
NACA Showcase - Hartford, CT by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, Oct 30, 2021 4:45pm EDT
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Sadie Hawkins Doubles by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, Feb 12, 2022 7:00pm CST
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Animal Crossing Ladies Night by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00pm MST
Game: Animal Crossing New Horizons

Learn more...
Ladies Solo Warzone Tournament by Bravous

Where: Online

Watch LIVE on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/BravousEsports
When: Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00pm MST
Game: Call of Duty: Warzone

Learn more...
Ladies Night Overwatch by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Wed, Mar 23, 2022 5:00pm PDT
Game: 6 vs. 6 Overwatch

Learn more...
Ladies Smash Ultimate Tournament by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00pm CDT
Game: Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn more...
Community Night- Splatoon by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, Apr 09, 2022 7:00pm CDT
Game: Splatoon 2

Learn more...
Community Night- MLB The Show 22 by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00pm CDT
Game: MLB The Show 22

Learn more...
Splatoon Community Night by Bravous

Where: Online
When: Sat, May 14, 2022 7:00pm CDT
Game: Splatoon 2

Learn more...

© 2022 Bravous Esports | Privacy Policy & Terms of Use